Please Get In Touch

Campions Bristol

174 Whiteladies Road,
Clifton,
Bristol
BS8 2XU
Tel: 0117 973 0041
Fax: 0117 973 0056
Email: bristol@campionsletting.co.uk

Campions London

15 Young Street (Second floor),
Kensington,
London
W8 5EH
Tel: 020 7368 4150
Fax: 020 7368 4151
Email: london@campionsletting.co.uk

Campions Devon

Pembroke House,
Torquay Road,
Paignton,
Devon
TQ3 2EZ

Tel: 01803 668730
Fax: 01803 668731

Email: devon@campionsletting.co.uk


Call Back Request

Meet The Team

picture of Hilary who oversees the Bristol Property Letting and Management business

Hilary Taylor

Director


Hilary’s role in Bristol is to oversee the business and make sure that across the board we are able to deliver the best possible service to our clients. Aside from getting involved in day to day activity, she deals with a variety of projects such as marketing, websites, premises and software developments. Hilary also has responsibility for our Blenheims office in Bristol and splits her time between the two business.

htaylor@blenheims.co.uk

Scott Wescott

Lettings Director


With a wealth of experience in and around Bristol, Scott is responsible for making sure that we put the right tenant into the right property and that our landlords get the best possible return on their investment.

He will meet with new landlords and put together a package that suits them and their property to cover everything from initial valuation, through marketing and viewings to final move in and follow up.

swescott@campionsletting.co.uk

photo of Jo, responsible for Client Accounting for Bristol Letting

Jo Wright

Client Accountant


With over ten years’ experience in the company, Jo looks after all of our Client Accounting at Campions.  She is responsible for making sure that our landlords receive their rent and statements in a timely manner and manages all supplier payments for works that have been carried out on properties.  She also takes care of our tenant deposit accounts and liaises with the letting team to arrange repayment of these.

jwright@campionsletting.co.uk

Rebecca Smith

Property Manager


As a Property Manager, Becky looks after our landlord and tenants to ensure that any issues are handled promptly and in line with both our landlords’ requirements and current legislation.

She works hard to make sure that jobs are completed on time, to budget and to specification.  No easy task!

bsmith@campionsletting.co.uk

Michael Miller

Property Manager


Michael is one of our Property Managers and his main priority is ensuring that properties are maintained in line with our landlords’ and tenants’ expectations and current legislation.

Whether it’s simple day to day maintenance or full refurbishment, Michael will use our network of trusted contractors to ensure jobs are completed on time and within budget.

mmiller@campionsletting.co.uk

Gemma Jones

Lettings Administrator


Gemma is our Administrator and is generally your first point of contact at Campions.  Aside from managing enquires and bookings, she makes sure that everything is in place and ready for our tenants when they move in and out of our properties.

gjones@campionsletting.co.uk

Rupert Gale

Lettings Negotiator


As our Lettings Negotiator, you are most likely to meet Rupert out on viewings or in the office making sure that everything is in place for your move in. Working closely with Administration and Property Managers, it is his job to make sure that once properties have been let, tenants are referenced properly and the move ins happen without a hitch.

rgale@campionsletting.co.uk